KID ROCK @ PAVILION AT STAR LAKE


The Pavilion at Star Lake

KID ROCK ANNOUNCES 2022 BAD REPUTATION TOUR

FEATURING SPECIAL GUESTS FOREIGNER, GRAND FUNK RAILROAD, AND JASON BONHAM'S LED ZEPPELIN EVENING ON SELECT DATES 

PLUS A SPECIAL APPEARANCE BY TREY LEWIS

PAVILION AT STAR LAKE - BURGETTSTOWN, PA

AUGUST 6, 2022

AS PART OF THE BORDAS & BORDAS CONCERT SERIES

Tickets On Sale to the Public Starting Friday, January 28 at 10 AM ET at Ticketmaster.com

Waffle House Legend Award-winner Kid Rock will kick off the 24-city Bad Reputation Tour on April 6th at the Ford Center in Evansville, IN, featuring special guests Foreigner, Grand Funk Railroad, and Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening (on select dates, see below for more information), with a special appearance by Trey Lewis on all dates. The tour will make stops across the U.S. including the Pavilion at Star Lake in Burgettstown, PA, as part of the Bordas & Bordas concert series on Saturday, August 6. The tour will also visit Nashville, TN; Boston, MA; Chicago, IL; and more before wrapping up with two shows in Detroit, MI, where he holds records for most shows in a single season and highest ticket sales in the state of Michigan.

Kid Rock is a multi-platinum award-winning American rock ‘n roll icon. His music has been characterized as a melting pot of musical genres; from rap-rock in the ‘90s with singles “Bawitdaba” and “Cowboy,” to the multi-chart hit “Picture,” a collaboration with Sheryl Crow, to the global smash hit, “All Summer Long,” charted at No. 1 in eight countries across Europe and Australia. Rock has sold almost 30 million records worldwide and has earned a reputation as one of the hardest working acts in rock n’ roll, blowing the roofs off arenas and stadiums on countless cross-country tours and treks around the globe. Kid Rock holds the Michigan record for most tickets sold with 150,000 for a run of ten consecutive sold-out shows, and set the Little Caesars Arena attendance record in his hometown of Detroit with 86,893 attendees in six sold-out shows. His newest album, Bad Reputation, will be released in conjunction with his 2022 tour. Kid Rock is also a passionate supporter of those who serve in the US Armed Forces, in addition to many other charitable causes.

Tickets will go on sale starting on Friday, January 28 at 10 am ET at Ticketmaster.com.

BAD REPUTATION TOUR DATES: 

*With Foreigner | ^With Grand Funk Railroad | #Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening | All Dates ft. Special Appearance by Trey Lewis

Wed Apr 6 – Evansville, IN – Ford Center^

Fri Apr 8 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center^

Sat Apr 9 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center^

Fri Apr 15 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena^

Sat Apr 16 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena^

Fri May 20 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center#

Sat May 21 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena#

Fri Jun 10 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre^

Sat Jun 11 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre^

Wed Jun 15 – Atlanta, GA – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood^

Fri Jun 17 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion^

Sat Jun 18 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek^

Fri Jun 24 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion*

Sat Jun 25 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion*

Mon Aug 5 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center*

Sat Aug 6 – Burgettstown, PA – Pavilion at Star Lake*

Fri Aug 12 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center*

Wed Aug 17 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center*

Fri Aug 19 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*

Sat Aug 20 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*

Wed Aug 24 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center*

Fri Aug 26 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live*

Sat Aug 27 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center*

Fri Sep 16 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre*

Sat Sep 17 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre*